THE DIARY GAME : 07 AUG 2020 : Weekend Vibes 🥳steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Season 2 of The Diary Game
Invited by @fycee Team Philippines


Hello my dear Steemians ☺️ I was planning to make 1 blog for my day 7 and 8 as there were not much highlights aside from sleeping and movie marathon 😁 but as a commitment, let me try to extract 300 words for each and have separate post 😁

pixomatic_78202022629499.png

Yesterday even we slept late last Thursday night, I woke up early still... I guess my body clock is really set at 06:00 AM. Though it was early, I did not get up immediately as I still want to sleep... But my #AppicsPH family are already active and phone keeps on beeping for messages.

Sis @kneelyrac tagged me 📣 on her message that pushed me to open the conversation and join. Through her, I was able to transfer back my SBDs. Since I was inactive for over 2 years and outdated of any changes happened from Steem to Hive, when I was advised to move my liquids and stake to other platform. I have done it without any questions 😬 However, after being hooked with #APPICS I regret the transaction I have done and any chance of getting it transferred back to Steemit - Im grabbing 😊. To make the story short... With her help, I was able to transfer it back. 😊

Currently I have SBD 72.00 to be converted to Steep Power - but I am still searching for a Power Up Challenge 😁 please let me know if there are any existing PU challenge - I would love to join! Though fingers are itchy to PU but I am still willing to wait if there will be any challenge 😊

But I guess the highlight of my day 7 is the new buddy we met 😊

Meet Tom-Tom

We have been seeing him quite few times outside our residential building. He is sweet and responses every time we say **Meoww**. Until we saw a girl scratching his neck and heard her calling him Tom. I approached her and asked what's his name and we had the conversation. I still saw him and even gave him cat food and water.

IMG_20200808_222432.jpg

He is such a cutieee and really sweet... He responses when I call him Tom-Tom-Tom-Tom 😍 Adorable 😻 I did not see him today, I hope he found his way back to his home 🏡

I hope you had a great Friday too to kick start a good weekend ☺️

Much love, xoxo, @Pingcess
Thank you to @steemitblog and the team for this great initiative to bring the Steemians closer and get those inactive ones (like meee) back to writing! 😊

For Team Philippines, please visit @fycee, @dashand, @kneelyrac, @appleskie, @sarimanok and @olivia08 🎉
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.
Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Greetings from @anroja

Thank you @steemitblog and team 😍😍

His eyes look sad. Still, a cutie patotie! <3

Thank you for trusting sis! Bongga yung power up! Ang laki!

thanks to you 😍 waiting ako sa power up challenge hehehe 😍😍

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


Check on @kiwiscanfly for information about the Steem Power Up Day contest.

thank you for the help ... i will surely join for the Steem Power Up Day Contest by @kiwiscanfly ... I was just thinking, should the unredeemed SP counts? Im in two minds should I redeem or not those rewards in the diary game 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75