THE DIARY GAME : 10 AUG 2020 : Recruitment 1-o-1 🥰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Season 2 of The Diary Game
Invited by @fycee Team Philippines


Hello dear Steemians 😊 Wow... my 10th day and I am still here... 🥰 To be honest, I was not so sure if I can finish the game because it is 50 days... but here I am,,, still posting... 1/5 of the season is over 😊 ang my eagerness to continue has increased! 🥰

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-11 at 21.36.41 (1).jpeg

I was not so well yet and still having pain but bearable so I decided to go to office and as usual, busy day... Everything went well at work except one scene where I had to exchange long and heated conversation with one of the sales team. While I was trying to stay calm and composed, he on the other hand, is already screaming on the line. No worries, conversation went well in the end and he has no choice but to listen to me. 😁 Good thing, he called again after sometime and apologized.

Since I am not feeling well, mood is so down and I prefer to just keep quiet. Over dinner, my cousins, @sushiemu and @djjonas came over and stayed for awhile. We watched movie and I just showed my #thediarygame post to @sushiemu and conversation started. In the end, I was able to convinced her to be active in Steemit again and register with #Appics too.

Well, she is fast the moment she reached their home, she grabbed the laptop and posted Solid as STEEL, precious as GOLD... through the years! . Her fresh #introduceyourself post. She is talented and wants to share her passion with music. I already introduced #musiceforsteem tag and contest and she is excited! 🥰 In fact, we are having whatsapp tutorial on how to upload video in Steemit through dTube. Would appreciate if you can also visit her page and give her welcome back push 🥰 thank you in advance!

image.png

She also posted her Appics introduce yourself post

I hope she finds her comfort in this amazing platform to share her passion. I will try my very best to help her find her niche and support her all the way.

Appreciate your help to welcome her back in #Steemit.

Though I was not well and was not in sooo good mood in the morning, with @sushiemu's enthusiasm to learn and be active again changed my mood... 😊 So I am ending my 10th day, happy and contented!

I hope everyone had a great time and thank you for reading all the way... till here 😊

xoxo, @Pingcess 👑


Thank you to @steemitblog and the team for this great initiative to bring the Steemians closer and get those inactive ones (like meee) back to writing!😊

For Team Philippines, please visit @fycee, @dashand, @kneelyrac, @appleskie, @sarimanok, @loloy2020 and @olivia08 🎉
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.
Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Greetings from @anroja

thank you for your time and effort @anroja

Welcome to the team @sushiemu! Your first recruit my dear @pingcess. 300 words per day is not really that much plus 5 comments per day for our team then it's really up to you if you still have time to drop by to the post of others! Keep it up!
I also watched a movie just before I went to sleep and I might just share it on my post haha. Chat later! #onepercent #philippines

kaya nga... we just really need to set a time to do the rounds as well 😍😊😊

Yey! The enthusiast that steemit and appics give is overwhelming. :)

#onepercent
#philippines

truueeeee!!! napupuyat na uli ako hahaha... dati im already n bet by 10:30 pm... now 1 am na ako nakakatulog hahaha

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

thank you for your time and support 🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81