THE DIARY GAME : 11 AUG 2020 : Food and Fun! ๐Ÿ˜‰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame โ€ข 4 years ago

Season 2 of The Diary Game
Invited by @fycee Team Philippines


Hello my dearessstt Steemians ๐Ÿ˜Š Another ordinary day at work and sooo looking forward for weekend, to think that this is my second working day of the week. LOL! ๐Ÿคฃ



**Today is all about food and fun ๐Ÿฅฐ**

To break the ice of a very busy day, we decided to go out for lunch - unplanned is always the best plan! ๐Ÿ˜… I went out with @appleskie and @iluyy and for a change, we went to McDonalds. It took time for us looking for McDo's special offer in their mobile application. ๐Ÿ˜ - The Promo Girls Move! ๐Ÿ˜



I had 2 McChicken meal for only Dhs15/-. I am a foodie but cannot finish 2 burgers so I decided to give it to @prinsepong as "pasalubong" in the evening.

Oppss... there's more.... he asked to check if there is available on the go sushi box in Lulu Hypermarket. SInce he is looking for it for few days now, I decided to buy.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-12 at 23.19.21 (1).jpeg

Supposedly, sushi will be our dinner but when we reached home my favorite adobo is being served ๐Ÿฅฐ and since I am a foodie... you already know what happened! **Extra Rice Please!** ๐Ÿ˜

After dinner, to de-stress, instead of watching a movie... we played NBA2k20



I am born competitive... ๐Ÿ˜… and honestly, I feel bad if he won with 40+ points higher ๐Ÿคฃ BUTTTT... if I won, I am a BULLY!! Don't worry, to him only ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-11 at 21.36.41.jpeg

WHO DO YOU THINK WON? ๐Ÿ˜

Before that... will you believe if I will say that we ate sushi at 11:35 PM ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ think I really need to see a doctor and get check if how big is the Dinosaur inside me! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Not as tasty as the real-yummyyyy-sushi but hello, I bought it at very reasonable price! ๐Ÿคฃ

So let's go back to business... hahaha... who do you think won?

We have been playing NBA2k20 for very long time now and perhaps only 10% ratio that I won against him... that is his pastime anyway! So in that 10% , you can say that this game is included ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ and for the record, that is the highest score I had as Team Lebron!

Because of that, I can close today's curtain with a smile! Ooahh,, I meant a grinnnnn ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

I hope everyone had a wonderful time!

Stay safe fellas!

xoxo, @Pingcess ๐Ÿ‘‘

Thank you to @steemitblog and the team for this great initiative to bring the Steemians closer and get those inactive ones (like meee) back to writing!๐Ÿ˜Š

For Team Philippines, please visit @fycee, @dashand, @kneelyrac, @appleskie, @sarimanok, @loloy2020 and @olivia08 ๐ŸŽ‰
Sort: ย 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.
Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Greetings: @anroja

thank you for the time and effort... i know the responsibility is too much ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

great post!!!!

thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š see you around... here and in Appics ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

thank you for your time and support ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86