The Dairy Game [day 2] 14 September 2020 Escape from the snake🐍😵

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Welcome today #dairygame post.

As usual today, I woke up at 8:00 am.And as soon as I got up, I went to fresh.I drank tea after being fresh.After drinking tea, I went for a walk on the terrace so that I suddenly saw snake.He would suddenly come in front of me, I was a little nervous.Then I immediately voiced my dad, then he came up.So when I showed them clearly, they said that this normal snake does not bite anyone, he just goes around like this on the rainy time.It is called a dodha snake and does not contain poison. I willl show you this snake photo so you can properly recognise.

Snapchat-1700391971.jpg

After this we came down from the roof. After coming down, I had breakfast. I ate potato vegetable and roti for breakfast.After having breakfast I was sitting outside my house there is a tree under it.Sitting under the tree, I was using my mobile.At such free time I run Instagram, run Facebook and read Blog on Steemit.After that I watched Harry Potter Movie.After finishing part one of the Harry Potter movie, I again ate food at around 12:00.After eating, I watched the second part of Harry Potter.I fell asleep after finishing Harry Potter's second part.

5:30 pm o'clock i woke up in the evening.After that I drank tea. My habit is that I drink tea in the evening.After drinking tea, I went for a walk with my friends.Believe the evening here is very beautiful, I can show you how you can understand all this through a photo.

Snapchat-1935730275.jpg

After enjoying beautiful evening, we again returned to our house by 7:00 pm.
After coming home, I washed my hands and feet and then I changed my clothes.At around 8:00 pm we ate food as people in the village eat food early and go to sleep.About 9:00 pm after eating, I lay down to sleep 1 hour later but I did not sleep I watch the video on youtube 1 hour after that I was asleep at around 10:00 pm.
So today my day has ended like this, I have not done much but I will try to do some new things.

So see you next day and with a new morning, till then bye and thank you for reading🙏

The day end #dairygame good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67