The Dairy Game [day3] 15 September 2020 Here we go😋

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Welcome to my @dairygame post.

So today i woke up at 7 am o'clock because me and my friend planned to go somewhere today so I had to get up early today.After getting up I hastily prepared breakfast till about 8 am o'clock and after that I immediately call my friend that I am ready.My friend house was near me So i went to my friend's house. Because he has a bike and we are going to go on it, then I will come out of his house together.
After that, we got out on the bike together in the morning, the sun was not so much.We saw a school nearby and we went to the school terrace.The location was very good from the top of the roof, so we also took a lot of photos.

Snapchat-675599078.jpg

After take lot's of photo's we left there.After traveling a little way, we stopped at a small café.
There we ate kheer which was one of 25 rupaye.

Snapchat-1027175803.jpg

After eating the kheer we left.After leaving from there we got to see very nice places.Then we were shown a pond which was very beautiful.We stayed there for a while.I was contemplating a lot of bathing there.The water there was also very clean.But even if we had not brought clothes separately, we could not do anything.

Screenshot_20200920-171945.png

But no one took a lot of photos over there.After taking lots of photos we left from there.After that we roamed there for a while.And there we got to see a very beautiful beautiful location.It was sunny and the sky was very clear today there was no rain.Due to no rain, the sky looked very beautiful and clear.We have also taken a photo of him, so we show you how much beautiful this sky.

Screenshot_20200920-172031.png

We took a few photos.After walking a little, we left for home.By 4:00 pm we reach home.After reaching home, I bent my hands and changed clothes.After changing clothes I ate food because I was very hungry.After eating the food I slept for a while.Then later woke up at 6:30 pm o'clock.Then after that I drank tea.Then after that what is daily and the salary I ate, then after that I watched the movie and fell asleep.

So this was how I felt today, you can comment and tell me your opinion.
Thank you for reading and See you in next blog.

@steemitblog @dairygame @india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67