The Dairy Game [day4] 16 September 2020 Jumping In The Pond🏊

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Welcome to my @dairygame post.

I got a cold because of too much bath in the pond.

So drank tea as usual in the morning and ate my breakfast. After that I was sitting outside my house, sitting under a tree and using my mobile. Mostly in mobile I use insta ,Facebook whatsapp , YouTube and steemit.After a while I went to bathe in the pond with my friend.

Screenshot_20200921-165608.png

The pond was too big and too deep.By the way, when I know how to swim, there was nothing to worry about.The pond was very big and friends were more, so bathing was also fun.All my friends also know how to swim, so enjoyed swimming with everyone.We swam out after swimming for a long time.

Screenshot_20200921-165724.png

After swimming we went to our home from there.I changed my clothes after coming home.Then after that i had my dinner.I fell asleep after dinner.Then I woke up at 5 pm
o'clock in the evening.Then after some time I drank tea.
Then after that my mother said, go to the farm from May and take lemon.I have 3 lemon trees in my field, so I went there to break May.

Snapchat-48248633.jpg

And these lemons are very big.So after breaking the lemon I gave it to my mother.After that I was sitting in the chair with my father outside the house.And then suddenly I started sneezing.Then Dad said you have a cold and they gave me medicines again i ate it right away.
And then ate dinner at around 8:35 pm.
I drank milk after eating and then I slept for a while.

So here is my day, if you are reading my blog, then definitely comment and thank you🙏

@steemit @dairygame @steemitindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67