The Dairy Game [day5] 17 September We Meet Agian Snake 🐍😵

in #thediarygame4 years ago

@thediarygame @the1000daysofsteem @india

If you have read my previous blog, you will know.I have already met snakes once.But this time I am not scared, I am not so shocked.Actually what happened is there is lot of network problem in my village.When I live indoors, there is a lot of network problem. The net does not even work at all.
So for this I go to the terrace.So I went to the terrace around 10:00am o'clock.Just now I saw he was sitting secretly and I just went and I just took the photos and I drove him from there.Because if small children come, they are scared or scared, so I drove him away from there.I took a photo of that snake I show you.

IMG_20200701_180524377.jpg
SNAKE🐍

So this is the beginning of my day.Then after that, my dad and I were sitting together under a tree and were talking.By the way, I did not tell you, we also have Tabela where we keep cows and buffaloes.
We currently have two cows, one of them is pregnant, she is about to give birth in one or two months.Let me show you a photo of that cow.

IMG_20200924_100216174.jpg

The cow behind is still small.She has time to become a mother.This is the front cow, when the baby is there, then after that it will give at least 11 liters of milk.Both these cows mostly eat grass.And then when it is night, we tie them and they have a nada in which we mix them with straw and flour and that feed stays for them for the night when they feel hungry.
With this we have an Buffalo that he has just given a child 1 month before.

IMG_20200924_100149614.jpg

This buffalo gives about 8 liters of milk, 4 liters in the morning and 4 liters in the evening.
And this is the nada in the front, it eats only in it, we have made it ourselves.
Most of this buffalo stays in the tabela, do not know why it does not go out to eat, whatever remains, we give it to Nada only to eat and it stays here the whole time.It is in the evening time, we take it out, it takes a little spin and has to take bath everyday. Buffalo probably likes to be clean and clean, so we have to keep them clean.

So in all of this, all my time goes out and time also passes.So today I helped my dad in the same time at evening time, buffalo to feed him water, feed him water, bathe and tie him all this time I got out at my evening time.So at around 7:00 when I got out of the table, show me a small mouse which was very strange. I saw this kind of a rat for the first time, then let me show you.

IMG_20200822_204953479.jpg

After all this, I went inside my house and washed my hands and feet and then changed my clothes.By 8:30 pm o'clock I had my dinner and 1 hour after that I drank milk.Let me tell you, I drink milk every night since I have come here in the village.After that I have slept until around 11:00 pm o'clock tonight.
So it was my day today .How was your day, can you share me with you in the comments.
@steemit @dairygame @steemitindia @indiablog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73