The Diary Game: How my anticipated school reunion went

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Diary game : How my anticipated secondary school reunion went.

IMG-20201230-WA0011.jpg

Good evening my fellow steemians. Am here once again to tell you how my school reunion went. It was such a glamorous event tosay as i met with my long term friends whom i have departed from over eleven years now.

IMG_20201230_153140.jpg

Follow me as i tell you about how our 2009 Ogedengbe school of science reunion went. I was at my mums shop when a message drop into the Ogedengbe school of science group reminding us that today is the re-union.

IMG-20201230-WA0009.jpg

I somehow ignored the message because i thought they wee pulling our legs but when i started seeing picture evidences then i believed.
I dressed up around 2pm to go for the reunion and on getting there i met them during introduction.

IMG-20201230-WA0022.jpg

They were doing introduction of eachother and how we can be of help to ourselves. The show was anchored by the MC named Ekuewa Oluwaseun. And when it got to my turn, i introduced myself and also what i do for a living.

I really enjoyed myself and met with my long lost friends people like Fadiji taiwo, Aladelusi temitope, Abe ayomide, Abe helen nad the likes.

We had a little dance competition so that the event is not going to be boring and the likes of Olayinka damilola and Ifeoluwa made the dancefloor a memorable event for us.

After that we also talked about how we can help each other out in attaining higher positionand our amiable president emphasis on how we can help each other out.

Most people who couldnt make it to the event also joined us on video call to celebrate with us and it was nice talking to them.

Then we moved to the question and answer segment as to know if any one of us have any questiins bothering him or her so that we can sort it before leaving.

IMG_20201230_153110.jpg

IMG_20201230_152338.jpg

After this we went for a group pictures which comprises of each and everyone of us. We had enough to eat and drink to the extent that our Mc got drunk.

IMG_20201230_151625.jpg

It was actually a nice outing today most especially getting to meet people we have departed from for almost 11 years now.

IMG_20201230_151625.jpg

We all left the place after the closing prayer was said by a pastor mrs among us and we then took some personal pictures and all left the auditorium.

Thanks for taking your time to read this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48