THE DIARY GAME: 2020/09/16: My New Roommate.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hi dear all,
How are you?

So, today I woke up early. Actually I had to wake up because my delivery was about to come soon. Do you remember that I ordered a VR headset the day before yesterday? (Monday)😎

I got ready and waiting for it. As scheduled, it was delivered on time and I was super excited as always for something like this. 😍😍

VR headset

IMG_20200916_164655.jpg

But I had not much time to explore it because I must start working. So I kept it aside until the break time.

Before start working, I had my breakfast. I told you I received something like GRANOLA by my friend. So I prepared it today. Very simple, I added some milk and little bit sugar with hot water. It was ready.
To be honest, it was really delicious. 😋😋
I thanked for that in my mind a hundred times.😍🙇🙇

Now,I got powers

584465456.jpg

After breakfast, I logged into morning assembly and started my work. Today I felt those three hours like a hundred years. I quickly finished my lunch and opened the package.😃😃
It was there inside another box. I took out it and assembled the parts. The main part and the headset had been separated. I had selected a few videos and Android games to try out. So, I enjoyed a few videos. It was a wonderful experience. A few weeks ago I visited Japan universal studio. It was the place I was injected by VR experience. Now I have a small one. And then I played some roller coaster and dinosaur adventures. 😵😵

How do I look like?

hdsushf656-min.png

Then at 1.00 pm I again started my work. Today Japanese class day. So as soon as I finished my work, I started cooking. Today I made some potato curry and dried fish dish.
Then I had a wash, took dinner and played a while with my new roommate.
9.00 pm to 11.30 pm I had my class.📚
After the class, I called my home and started writing today diary. 📞📝

So. It was a nice day. Let`s see what will happen tomorrow.😎
Thank you, my friends. Take care.
Good Night!😴

This is me
#thediarygame #srilanka #japan #the1000daysofsteem #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Your breakfast looking so delicious and very healthy.

Can i know you prepare your own food each day my fr. Those really good habit,keep going .

Your VR Headset looking so beautiful,can i know for which purpose you buy it.and its cost pls.

Nice post from you,Take care if you.

#onepercent #india #affable

hi @lavanyalakshman, Thank you very much for your comment.
yes I prepare my food daily. Most of the time different curries with rice.

ah my headset, Acctualy I am interested in AR/VR technology. But I can not afford high-end products like Oculus or HTC Vive... They are very expensive. (over 350$)

This one is not expensive. Just about 28$. It is some cheap one I just bought for enjoying videos and mobile games. You can watch youtube videos or 3D movies and also there are special VR videos on youtube.

#oneprecent #srilanka

Thats cool. You preparing your food daily.

You get headset at very low price,thats simply super.

Can i know how is its quality my friends.

Have a great day.

#affable

yah I am going to buy a good one later.
The quality of this item is not bad actually, you can enjoy most of the small mobile VR games and youtube videos.
I tried to watch a 3D movie. unfortunately, it did not focus very well.
I am a spec user. so, when I play with the headset for a long time, I feel vomiting and dizzying.

#oneprecent #srilanka

Oh ok. For using day by day we can handle all.

Take care of yourself.
#affable

of course. Thank you, my friend.
#oneprecent #srilanka

How do I look like?

Awsome.. 🤭

I made some potato curry and dried fish dish.

I remember you made potato curry in another day too. Do you like potato curries?

if you read you my 10 diary posts, you can easily predict what I am going to cook next. LOL😅😅

I don`t many options. I am really sick of eating the same things always.😖😖 But what to do.
And also, potato, dhal... they are super easy to cook. (As I mentioned before, only the main ingredients is changed😅😅)
Within 35-40 minutes I finish cooking. I hate cooking every day.
#oneprecent #srilanka

Your breakfast look yummy and your look also great with VR headset. 😁
#onepercent #srilanka

@inudi thank you very much. 😃😃
#onepercent #srilanka

I wanted to buy this one also... Did you order it from Amazon?
#onepercent #srilanka

yahh form amzon.. it is not bad either not very much good.
It just does the minimum job for this cheap price.

#onepercent #srilanka

Do you remember that I ordered a VR headset the day before yesterday? (Monday)

Wow .. congratulations !

Do you remember that I ordered a VR headset the day before yesterday? (Monday)

Do you still have Jap classes ?

#oneprecent #srilanka

Thank you @besticofinder,
yah we got arranged an online class for coming JLPT exam in this December. We still have a long way. So hard...
#oneprecent #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25