THE DIARY GAME : 1st AUGUST, 2020: GYM Activated

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys

Happy New month to everybody.

So I have decided to take an active part in this diary game and I so wish to be active for the whole period.

Today is a public holiday and I had the opportunity to sleeeeeeep since I usually wake up 4am daily to prepare for work.
woke up around 7 am I decided to join my friend and start GYM as my girlfriend has been on my case to get fit. i have finally decided to listen to her and join friends in my area to GYm tho I cant afford to go register at the real GYM for now but let me just see my progress and level of commitment then I will decide that.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-01 at 6.00.49 PM.jpeg

this is what I carried and the morning and later in the evening..

so today is quite eventful, well do i even have an eventful day with my boring lifestyle.

after the morning GYM, i got home took my shower rested and eat a little rice, then slept for another 2 hours for me to wake up and start watching the movie "Skinny Girl In Transit"

A very interesting series which I have been watching since yesterday.

so I just returned from the evening GYM to write.

my writing skill is bad but bear with me as I will improve so basically that's my day, what next is to chat eat watch movies and sleep listening to some cool old skool music.

cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47