I guess I will kick off today's diary to all those that were looking for some healthy food ideas ..... look away now.!! hahaha

#Promo-Steem - Promoting the #thediarygame challenge and #the100daysofsteem project

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

#thediarygame challenge

I hope you are all staying safe and well.

I guess I will kick off today's diary to all those that were looking for some healthy food ideas ..... look away now.!! hahaha

It has been a wet and windy day here in the U.K. today and it has allowed me time to get stuck into a ton of work again.

With so much to get through, I thought I would grab a quick dinner and eat it at my desk.

Normally, I will take a break from work around this time, but tonight I thought I would have a couple of eggs on toast and carry on working.

Quick and easy but probably not as healthy as most people eat. hahaha.

I must say though, they do taste rather nice.!! haha

For all those that are taking part in the #thediarygame challenge by @steemitblog keep the entries coming.

It is always great to see and read what you guys are up to.

Keep up the great work, you are all doing an awesome job.

Stay safe and well everyone

Have a great day everyone and stay safe.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #thediarygame


Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Sort:  

Although it's night time here and I am going to sleep. Feeling hungry after seeing the delicious food :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67