1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 18/09/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Achchalamu Alaikum brothers and sisters. I hope Allah Ta'ala has mercy on everyone and everyone is well.

My normal day starts like a normal person. A day means a place of war. One day a new war comes. So I prepared myself for that battle. I woke up. I took care of all my work. If you do your own work, you will have self-confidence. So I love to do my own thing. It increases confidence. Which a man needs more than khui.

I woke up like a normal day. I finished all my work and went to my mother to hear all the work she needed help with. I listened to all the work from him and did all the work, then I sat down to read for some time thinking about my future. I don't share my reading all the time so that I don't feel any difficulty in reading. I divided the reading into two parts. Some people wake up during the day. And the rest of the Maghrib prayer. I usually use my time in this way. In the morning I give at least two hours.

I got up after reading. I went to the store in the morning because I had work today. Dad was supposed to go out today so I sat in the store today. Due to the late arrival of the father, the prayers were not on time.

I became Pak PBA. I waited for my father. My father also took Pak holy contempt. Then my father and I went to the mosque to perform the Zohar prayer. Then I came from Namaz and had lunch.

At noon people usually love to relax. So I fell asleep for a while after eating with my parents. In this way the time of noon passes. Sometimes I sit down with the book so that the reading goes a little earlier.

We have a small garden. Due to the rain last night, there was no need for water today. So I cut down the dead shield and leaves of the tree. And today I watered all the trees well. Water has not been provided for many days.

I am not praying after the garden work. I am coming to the field with my elder brothers this afternoon to play football. I used to go to play every day The problem is that the game is no more. Now I started again. The body will be better

It is late afternoon and evening. And it is time for prayer. I perform my prayers. After praying, I eat something and I swallow my father's food because I don't have a mother. Then I sat down with the book again. Finish reading all on your own. I didn't leave the house tonight. I play the fire free game that I play all the time without leaving home.

When four brothers are together in the game.

Then when it is time for Esha's prayer. Salat is performed in congregation with everyone going to the mosque. At the end of the prayer, time is spent with parents and family.

Then everyone sat down to eat together. I help my mom fix everything after everyone has eaten.

Then take care of yourself and go to bed. And don't think about starting work the next day. Then he prayed to Allah and fell asleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58