BetterLife | The Diary Game : 3 February 2021 : Power Up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello steemians,
How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.

morning

I Got up at 4o'Clock today , .Then by bowing to the earth. I put my footsteps on the ground.The weather in the morning was very pleasant. There was new freshness everywhere. After getting up, I wore my slippers, then went to the bathroom and then I heated the water, then brushed it in. After that I put my phone on charging , After that i removed my phone from charging I put my phone on charging.Then I worshiped. After worshiping I ate food .After that I made a picture of Leklansi Cell.

IMG-20210205-WA0046~3.jpg

After this it was time for my tuition to go, so I picked up my study bag. After that I went to tuition. After some time I reached there. Then I studied there for an hours .
After came back I packed my bag. Then went to the kitchen and after packing my tiffin, I press on my college uniform.Then I went to college by my bike.

afternoon

While returning from college, I came walking around talking with my friends. After coming home, I ate food and ran a phone. And play pubg. Then I went to my room and was ready, then I went to chemistry tuition.
After coming back, I packed the bag and went to English Tuition. While returning from tuition, I went to the vegitable shop.

IMG_20210202_191407.jpg

evening

After that, I studied Then I went to play badminton with my friend after that I went to the market to get cake and I also bought samosa

IMG-20210123-WA0045.jpg

. I bought chocolate cake 🎂.Then I came back.I call my friend on a party.

night

After that I ate food,
I drank 1 glass of juice and went home.After coming home, I ate hot hot food and I studied for 2 hours.

IMG-20210205-WA0041.jpeg

After that I drank 1 glass of hot milk. Then I went for a run with my friend. Seeing the fire burning on the way, we stopped and then after a while we came back.After that i removed the phone from charging after that I watched YouTube and i wrote diary game on the whole day After that I heard music then I went to sleep.

IMG-20210125-WA0018.jpg

Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.

Good Night , Steem On

#india

Post reward are set to "Power Up 100%"

Thank You

blue.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

blue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66