You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mostafa1, Here's My Embarrassing Story Challenge Entry: Rebecca, When Are You Due?

'You look pregnant, when are you due'
Wow that is really embarrassing.
I don't know what I would've done in that situation.
I'd probably do the same thing or just stand there bewildered and frozen in shock.
Well at least time can do its magic and you can move on and many people will forget that moment but it will stick with you for the rest of your life @rebeccaryan

Sort:  

Yes, it was one of the most embarrassing situations that I have ever found myself in, but I wouldn't take it back because it literally saved my life because it motivated me to change. ;) Silver lining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64