You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mostafa1, Here's My Embarrassing Story Challenge Entry: Rebecca, When Are You Due?

Way to take a negative (mortifying) situation and turn it into a positive! Good on you! Being a guy, I have never, and will never, ask a woman if she's pregnant. I always ask someone else. It's safer that way 😉

Sort:  

You have taken the safest road @bitcointycoon...my general social rules are, if you wonder, never ask the person directly.
The same goes for any question about the condition of a woman's hair or the colour of it...LMAO!

Lol! I don't really even notice when someone is doing something different with their hair. I'm always surprised when someone else asks about a friends new hairstyle. I always think, "really?!? It's different than it was?!?" Haha!

You're going to be just fine @bitcointycoon. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24