You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mostafa1, Here's My Embarrassing Story Challenge Entry: Rebecca, When Are You Due?

in #theembarrassingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

First of all,you are never disturbing to me Chef.
This is very cool that Mauritius is interested in adopting Ethereum as one of its recognized currencies.
On another note, I am very concerned about this because both Bitcoin and Ethereum are not truly decentalized and both feed directly into creating a One World currency that supports the agenda of the NEW WORLD ORDER. I am reading that country after country want to adopt bitcoin or ethereum and it seems suspicious to me that not one country is trying to block the acceptance of it. My husband and I are strong supporters of real decentralized coins like EOS and Sia coin for example. When everything is completely digitized, right down to all your assets and food, you won't be able to sneeze without someone in a position of control or taxation knowing about it. This is the evil side of what a blockchain is capable of and if anything, I probably should be writing about these suspicions that I have.
Second, the simply answer is no, not that I know of. You can buy bitcoin and Ether with fiat cash, then turn around and buy steem tokens with them or any of the other 800+ alternative coins. They seem to all require bitcoin to purchase them, at this point in time. In your case, I would try selecting Africa as your country of origin and see if that lets you purchase bitcoin. Then you "should" be able to purchase the alternative coins that you want.

Sort:  

That's true @rebeccaryan, there is no country till now blocking cryptos, they all wanna adopt them! Really very suspicious, we will never know what's in the big collar and government dirty strategies to have control here also!
Having a post on these suspicions will be really very interesting for many to read , i hope you do it soon!
I will try again to see if it works this way and will keep you informed once I succeed in buying my first crypto.

Please do. Our strategy has been to buy the truly decentralized coins. What I think is going to happen is that eventually everyone will be funneled into bitcoin and ethereum. You know it's time to get the hell out and into precious metals when this trend becomes your only option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51