Following a car with a VHS Drone | The Flying Photographer Contest (Video)

Short film of the week #3, this time following a car with my Mavic Pro. I made it look like it was filmed with a VHS old Camera, it is quite a chill out video, so just enjoy.

Filmed with my Mavic Pro
(Region of Moeda, Minas Gerais - Brazil)

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

Arrow.png

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
Cloudy waves at Sunrise | The Flying Photographer Contest (Video)
Life from a diferent perspective | Short film of the week #2
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Nice one. I'm going to continue the work of @handimemories with a new contest. Hope you join in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01