🌎¸.•°(^^)✫¸.•° Am i Clairvoyant or just a Dreamer #2 °•.✫(^^)°•.🌹

in #thegoldenphoenix6 years ago (edited)
"Tomorrow Belongs To Those Who Can Hear It Coming. " David Bowie
..... the fact that life is too difficult obliged me to just forget about it and to go forward but to erase that from my head they must erase all my memories and replace my heart with with a dead person heart " i mean by dead person here that one who just want to eat, sleep and replay " but this will not work with me i guess because it is already in my blood. yes my blood is contaminated with passion, love and dreams ....
♥live with love ♥ live with passion ♥ love what you do ♥

●★~~~~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫(^^) @thegoldenphoenix (^^)✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•,♥ ~★~~~~~●

●~~~ #writing, #life ,□□★□□, #story , #dream ~~~●

♥(^_^) ♥



●~~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫(^^) #thegoldenphoenix (^^)✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥ ~~~●

...... ..★~~♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥ ~~★.. ......


𝕨𝕖 𝕘𝕠 𝕤𝕝𝕠𝕨 𝕓𝕦𝕥 𝕨𝕖 𝕘𝕠 𝕗𝕦𝕣𝕥𝕙𝕖𝕣 @thegoldenphoenix

Sort:  

Nice post...one just have to try to forget the difficulties of life and move forward..thanks for your post

Fortunately WAVES Enabled Uz™ to issue WEEZ™ #AllReady!

P.S.: Use the NEW STEEMIT LOGO

Just Noticed that STEEM saves the History of IT pretty eact.ly #TOO MUCH SCI FI NEARLY DESTROYED THE PLANET, BACK TO FANTASY, Might Help Make Meez™ #VisibleAGain?

;) <3

Let'sBuyEarthBACK?
Just open ur #WAVESDEx , post Ur PubicKey and Meez™'ll send U 100 WEEZ™ worth 1 WAVES each ;) UR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67