The good day | The diary game - 29/01/2021 | 100% Power UP

in #thegoodday3 years ago

Hello all of you welcome, my today #thediarygame post.

InShot_20210131_185918063.jpg

MORNING TIME:

Today I wake a 10:15am o'clock , then I go to washroom to fresh and get shower.

After that i drink tea 🍵 and eat my breakfast.

After that's all I pick up my phone checking all over my social sites.

I use most Instagram, Twitter, Facebook all over social platform day and night.

If you read my previous blog and my myself introduction then you know, I edit meme and upload all over there social platform.

I will try to make my Blog interesting and entertainment.

The morning time, mostly I check those platform and see what is trending today.

Accordingly, the trending topic use to make meme.

AFTERNOON TIME:

After that's all i edit a meme and upload those all platform.

You can see, I will drop here link you can check out, if you like then pls appreciate my work, you can follow me on Instagram and subscribe on YouTube.

Actually meme on doreamon new movie where Nobita gonna married with sizuka in there new movie, checkout you will understand 😂.

And then the whole day goes out in all this, making meme and uploading all there social platform.
After all this, I slept for 2 hours in afternoon.

EVENING TIME:

After 2 hours of sleeping , i wake up at 5::40pm o'clock in the evening.

After wake up evening first I drink tea 🍵,
And go for Market to buy some vegetables for home.

Snapchat-251928492.jpg

At 6:15pm o'clock, I go out with my brother and my brother children.

Where we use to go out with car and we traveling almost 10km.

So our final destination is KFC to eat something, cause we are so hungry.

Snapchat-1792574573.jpg

We order 4 chicken burger 🍔 and 4 chicken popcorn.

Actually food is very delicious, we eat and enjoy food.

After eating food we go out of there place to direct home.

After reaching home, again I using my social platform.

At 9:40pm o'clock had my dinner and then after eating food I watch some videos and sleep.

That's it for today guys in my daily routine.

That's it for today guys in my daily routine.

If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post.
https://steemit.com/myself/@riff1998/myself-introduction-post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

This post is set to 100% Power UP

#india #bestofindia #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@riffedits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66