I'M ALL THE WAY UP- TheGrayContest Week 3

in #thegraycontest6 years ago (edited)

Let me be sincere, right now i'm not happy, im sad about so many things, first my relationship, my academics and particularly my steem blogging( my reputation, steem power, and steem dollars)

MY RELATIONSHIP
I'm in a state of dilema, my man is out of the country and things have not been the way it used to be, the calls and chatting have reduced may be due to the time difference. Any way, i don't wanna give up on us .

MY ACADEMICS
I am currently running masters degree, but with the strike and all, i'm tired of school and tired of reading, i wish i never applied for the programme. However, i must finish what i have started.

FINALLY ON STEEMIT
I'm so discouraged right now, you know when you feel you have been blogging and still you have not been socially noticed, the reputation is not increasing, you have no steem power and consequently, your steem dollars is at a stand still. You know that feeling...🙈😭🙍

In all these, my consolation is that ROME WAS NOT BUILT IN A DAY. He who must eat the honey in a rock would ignore the state of an axe. The journey of a good Relationship is not always a smooth one, neither is that of academics and as for steemit, it is a matter of time, things will turn around for good.

I therefore know that i'm all the way up, nothing is gonna stop me. I refuse to be discouraged. I refuse to quit.

Thanks to @tojukaka, @hr1 and @phait for the constant encouragement to continue to steem, that one day i shall be noticed.

img_2232_20171121151136.jpg
SOURCE

Sort:  

Thanks @onequality, @ausbitbank and @baboyed1000 for the upvotes. It means so much to me.

Great one, thank God for your life it shall all end in praises and you should be grateful having people like @tojukaka @phait @hr1 et al close to you...

Cheers to greatness

Thanks love, i am indeed grateful to them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73