You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive. Getting Ahead

in #thehive6 years ago

For the behind the scenes work to raise the SP level, do you need or would small donations help? I don't have much left, (powered most of my tiny curie up), but I have built almost 2 steem up, if some of it would help, just let me know.

Sort:  

I think I have it figured out to some part. I have alot of number crunching to do. that is all it will take, I want to begin to try make some growth predictions, I need to look at a few things in different ways and try some stuff over a week or so to see or try see what would work best.

By the way, I still have the SBD and will use it to get Charisma another SBI share. watching the market to see a good price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87