You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive. Making Progress.

in #thehive6 years ago

Nice to see the vote growth. With each vote comes more steem and sp. To our compatriots, if you leave a comment here, I will give you a vote. 30 percent level, so with the price of steem you will need to have dustsweeper backing for it to count. As it is currently only worth $0.01. But still those pennies add up. Trust me I know most of my first 350SP was from two cent votes.

Sort:  

Chasing pennies is what I do :P. lol I won't say how much time I spend chasing Micro Pennies.

Steem price is on a down cycle again, It take 35% to reach the two cent level for me now, It used to be 20%, and a lot less SP at that time, but there is dustsweeper, and he has been a busy busy broom pusher these last couple of weeks.

It just dropped another penny, your vote at 30% gives Total votes: 1
Potential payout: 0.013 STU

That means my 35% level is unlikely to reach two cents then. I need to get one more vote out before bed so check the stu level of a 35 % vote. Yeah doesn't even show two cents. Oh well such is life. Time to sleep now, see you when the darkside comes around to you.

image.png

according to this your vote at 35% would be 1.7c

Kind sucks, but the price will go back up. Guess I just need to make more steem.

Good to see people helping others on here! The wheels are starting to turn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92