You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive. Targets and Personal Targets.

in #thehive6 years ago

I am getting tired after having my brain work overtime on a story, so will have to re-read this tomorrow. As we are quite small right now I would say starting token value of 0.01, but like I said a bit tired.

I would like for another to be the face of the community should one be needed

I don't have a friendly enough face to be the face of the community, so I would ask @charisma777 to be it. She might, you never know. Or ask for a volunteer, oh yeah you kind of did didn't you..

Sort:  

That sounds good to me. Then 100 token would = 1 share. we don't need billions of tokens to track. plus it would increase the value of the share with its rarity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87