Sort:  

Howdy, Thank you for taking the time to comment. In the above article and the names mentioned with regards to The Hive group, the names mentioned as a shout out were to those of whom had influence on my own thoughts. It was not my intention to miss anyone who has had an influence in my decision to have this group become a reality. Names listed above are those who are in the group at the moment, I can only ask my error to be excused while I rectify this by editing the post. while I do not have personal experience of Lynn pushing this group. The few times I have had the opportunity to interact with Lynn ave all been of a positive nature, Her conversations with myself have also had an influence in some parts. I have corrected this to my ability, Once again ask to be excused for my oversight of not looking to outside of the immediate group for people to mention.

I am sorry. miss understood lol...all good my friend

No need to be sorry. I did not take what was said in any negative way.

P.S. You are welcome to come have a look at our group and see what we are about, https://discord.gg/SQ3zSsp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88