You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive. The Weekly. 15.07.2018

in #thehive6 years ago

Just keep buzzing along. Ever consider a membership drive? Not sure how other groups do that maybe do a post aimed at people who are unaware of the group then we can all resteem it?
I have been trying to tell a few people. I am sure that is not the same as an organized effort.

Sort:  

You get some things they don't I won't drag them in , I would love them to want to be here on a community level more than personal. Our rewards are low now, as they rise people will want them,

Well to be honest I am here on a personal level. Very interested to see if a group who is dedicated to the growth of the unit can use combined forces to grow the individual members. I love your attention to detail with the numbers. That was great insight on dustsweeper.

We are all here for a personal goal, I am not against that, But we work with a community spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90