Cluckin' Horse

We had ourselves a little laugh the other day. Jay the horse had wandered her way into the chicken's run. 

You could say that she was in there just to steal their feed, but I think she was looking for a place to lay an egg. Haha

It's hard being a horse. 

 

I hope you are enjoying our adventure as much as we are.

Be well

~The Yeti

Come join us on The Inner Blocks discord!


View this post on the Inner Blocks Community dApp for the best experience.
Sort:  

Hello my friend! :D
She's a pretty horse, I think she just wanted to make some new friends, they are very sociable animals after all. :D LOL. :D

I know our cows like to hang out with our chickens, I think they communicate and wish I understood them myself, it would be cool to be like Dr. Doolittle and be able to talk to all our animals, especially our dogs. :D We already have conversations with them in our heads and sometimes we just say what we think they're trying to say back to ourselves to make people wonder about our sanity, LOL. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

The horse in the chicken yard is pretty funny, but what got me was the wheelchair ramp for the chickens! You are so accommodating to your differently abled birds! Ha ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69