Stronger Everyday...

in #theinnerblocks5 years ago (edited)

I bet by the title and the picture you might be thinking about physical strength. That isn't exactly what I had in mind today. 

I have been thinking a lot about the development of ourselves. To grow stronger in every aspect. To become stronger mentally, physically, spiritually.

Everyday is something new for me. As I practice yoga for a full body integration, I feel long and loose. It calms my mind and brings me to a place of being "right now".

As I meditate, I clear my mind and let my thoughts fall away. I let go of the days expectations, and I open up to the ideas of the universe.

I push myself physically a little more everyday. Life demands a certain ability. The farm is an amazing place to physical development.

I don't know exactly what I will need my body for one day, but I hope to be ready. For now I will continue to develop the Alpha Yeti...hard body, soft heart, and sharp mind.

Be well.

~The Yeti

Join us on The Inner Blocks Discord

Don't forget to click the link below and check out the most amazing self reliant dApp on the Steem Blockchain!!


View this post on the Inner Blocks Community dApp for the best experience.
Sort:  

Meditation is super important! Love the concept of the Alpha Yeti!

Kind regards,
VAY

I agree. To slow our minds enough to feel something new/different

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97