Discovering Deliciousness at the Jaffna Grill, Sri Lanka


JG 1.jpg

A few weeks ago, I was at the Cargills Food Court, seeking a quick and satisfying lunch. While KFC had a massive queue, The Jaffna Grill was relatively empty, and I decided to give it a try. Even though the menu pictures looked appetizing, I was skeptical, as they can often be misleading.

JG2.jpgDespite my reservations, I ordered a Jaffna Style Chicken Submarine, and it turned out to be an excellent decision. The meal was full of flavor, perfectly cooked, and utterly delicious. Although I would have loved to capture its beauty in a photograph, I had already devoured it by the time I thought of it.JG3.jpg

To check if the quality of food was consistent, I decided to visit The Jaffna Grill again. Though the server was a little over-enthusiastic with the sauce this time, the meal was once again impeccable. The presentation was delightful, with the sandwich being served on a wooden palette, accompanied by a side of chips.

Overall, I highly recommend visiting The Jaffna Grill, Sri Lanka for their delectable cuisine and top-notch service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70