Bitconnect Took Me For A Ride To Hell!

in #thejohalfiles6 years ago (edited)

I discovered Bitcoin and crypto currencies by watching Youtube promoters. One of those YouTube creators, was called Trevon James. I believe everything that he said, and i decided to invest in it. Sadly i was scammed, i lost over 1000. I started with 700 and added another 300 sadly what i received back was.


I failed with getting involved in Bitconnect because i was following the wrong people for advice later they were proven to be Scammers. Also, the fact that i sold of my Bitcoin to fund my Bitconnect venture. If i had only held my Bitcoins I would had profited more. Reminds me of Zeek Rewards another scam of the past.

Trevon James and Craig Grant and Crypto Nick all need to pay for what they did..They gave me back 2.40 BCC tokens that was valued at $20 USD.

These promoters are pieces of shits and now they come to the Steem platform to hide their money. @craig-grant @trevonjb and last and lets not forget the tool @yuliana ----craigs girl friend.

A special thanks to @thejohalfiles for helping victims of Bitconnect and having such a huge heart.

I am not computer Savvy i don't know how to take screen shot so this is the best i can do..

Sort:  

Thats ok, take it as a lesson. Education costs money, and there is no better education that experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75