You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready to receive more $$$

in #theluvbug6 years ago (edited)

48021B9A-1E84-44D1-8C5F-3544DECAE578.jpeg

The finances sure are convoluted. Blessing and a curse at the same time. I do like the philosophy you spoke of. The lord delivers only what you are capable of. So in my new bohemian days of returning to little to no money i should feel blessed. I dont know i hate the stress of being taxed extra cause yer late on payments. Im about to shrug my shoulders at At&t.i have paid soooo much to them at one point i was paying for a girlfriends line and two numbers. It was attrocious. Now i am almost done payin for this blessed iPad pro. I will just get a text now wifi number, nobody calls me and i dont communicate through phonecalls. Sorry i vent. I had lived off of facebook stocks for the last three years but its all gone now, i used the last of it to invest in crypto. I hodl on genesis, hashflare, eobot knowing my shoestring investment will payoff better than the fb stock purchased at 28 a piece. Money. Haha. Is like atp to the cell though. sustenance. DNA feeds off DNA, Wish it was different.

Sort:  

WOW I didn't notice this right away. THANK YOU @jazzresin
This is the first time someone ever did this to me here in steemit. This is history! lol
Untitled.jpg

The wallet function indeed makes it such that you become your own bank. Check my latest bill. 82671814-EA16-42BF-9E84-931A8ACA4A63.jpeg

Irreverant. Haha. Blockchain as a disruptive force. Take that banksters. Im all full of myself but no i have an apptmt with the post office to ebay three parcels. Makin ends meet despite myself

How are your money making prospects? Do you have a job to fall back on or you have a new angle? The crypto is such that one shouldnt bank on it completely. Still have to have that cold hard fiat. Fiat is that paper currency of wherever you reside. Im dollar bills what is the currency called in the phillipeans?

where else can I follow you? you seem very interesting and looks like we have similarities, I wish we can talk in real time.

Right! That's my goal for writing this, to enlighten people :) I hope your new investment with crypto will soar up to the moon and if God permits that to happen, we'll high five then! haha
Most of the people here in our country wish to live the American dream, they didn't know that tax payment is being scrutinized there unlike here. So they don't realize the silver lining of being here. Its okay, I feel you, I have gone through that. I am at discord now @gavinci13 thanks to my new friend @omitaylor for hooking me up. Send me DM there we can continue talking your frustration with your girlfriend. Oh! sorry, correct me if I misunderstood you. are you frustrated paying two lines or with your girlfriend? haha

Ive been single for a few months now. I got mad at her for not reading my communications. Next thing yknow shes with someone new. Its a good thing cause she had horrible narcassistic ways and i ended up suffering Id stick up for myself and what i believe is rght and up getting hurt even more. A real heartbreaker. Im on steemitbc discord server. Lets connect.

Ouch, My story is quite similar to that but that was almost a year now. It was hard but I'm finally over it. However, the aftershock is still strong. i am still caught up in fixing the financial damage that our separation have created.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65