Crimespree 2019 on #themorningbowl

Good morning everyone.. today is the day.. if you ever wanted to be a trouble maker today is the day to start.. opportunity is high.. risk is low... unless you're trying to rob a Dunkin Donuts.. good luck from..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire on donuts..

Peace out y'all..Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

vIsutfL.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

AMEN DAVE!!! I'll light up to that! So fucking true. All traffic laws are unconstitutional anyways. As a Sovereign activist I would know. If there is NO victim there is NO crime. That't the real truth! The state cannot convert a right into a crime.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 45% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98