Early morning on #themorningbowl

Good morning.. and Happy Mother's Day to all you Moms out there .. I am up early this morning and figured I might as get a start on the day by rolling a joint for..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

See if Moms wants to hit this..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Good morning! Seems life FOR-Ever since i caught your show. What a beautiful sun rise 🌄
Two things that get the day off to a good start. Hope you grab yourself a nice cup of coffee! Better luck with actift today. The struggle is real. Either I forget to post, fuck up turning the app on, forget to carry/ charge my phone or get too few steps it seems. 🤹‍♀️ maybe today will be better!! Haha enjoy the disk golf tourney! I bet you'll take home the top prize. Catch you next time Dave! 🌳🌲🌳🌲

I didn't play because I had Alaska with me and she makes putting hard because the are 75,438 squirrels her and she wants to chase them all.. I did finish with a bogey free -6 tho.. which would have won.

Of course you did! Nothing like being a doggie dad! Good priorities LOL oh! Another squirrel 🐿

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 35% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00