@guysofcannabis on #themorningbowl

So last night I noticed I had a new Discord message from @jonyoudyer.. he's started a new page for the ladies to enjoy called @guysofcannabis ... Read the intro here ... Looks like as good of subject as any for..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smokin with @canna-curate..

Here's you a couple pics.. pick your favorite..

20190210_085401.jpg

And a little more risque..

20190210_085702.jpg

Peace out ya'll..Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

How am I supposed to top that?
I gagged a little but recovered by closing my eyes and scrolling quickly. Thanks for the warning.... sheesh! j/k
Nice one :p

Oh my god Dave nice centerfold! LMAO!!! Makes me want to tie dye me a pair of tidy whiteys so I can make my own centerfold HA HA!
I love Girls of Green!
Great idea, guys of cannabis.

This is why I pay you the big bucks!

Just so you know, my mom's starting to watch your show lately... lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg yes!! How are we supposed to compete with this? Hahaa looking good!

THAT'S IT! THE BLOCKCHAIN JUST WENT TO POT!

Once the internet repairs itself after this post, ill be showcasing this in the coming week. Nice taking to the next level.

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 15% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93