Happy Birthday from #themorningbowl

Good morning everyone.. today is @bethvalverde birthday.. I was gonna film in my birthday suit unfortunately it's at the dry cleaners right now.. Happy Birthday from...

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire on the birthday cake..

First rays..

20190112_070913.jpg

Peace out ya'll..Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

That cake looks delicious. Raspberry zinger my favorite.
Thank you baby.

Happy Birthday Beth!!!

It was that or a pecan swirl.. !tip 5.0

Happy Happy Happiest Birthday Elizabeth!! 🎶 How are you celebrating your birthday today? Hopefully not with a pelican swirl cake 😂 ❤💙💚

Thank you so much. I actually had to work but it was ok. Then job hunting with my daughter. It was fun.

🎁 Hi @bethvalverde! You have received 5.0 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Another Beautiful Day On #Themorningbowl Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

WTF Dave!? What kind of husband are you!? You can't give your wife her birthday spankings if you are down there fucking around in Puerto Rico.
Dipshit Democracy: Using matches as candles on a Zinger. LMAO funny shit!

I save the spanking for her @slutwife account 😂

I'll be looking out for that video when you get back to Colorado ;-).

Well then, me three 😁 Great episode Dave! Nice shirt! Looks good on you gotta hand it to you for your creativity man right on! Hope you got a hand with your cleaning yesterday. It's a sticky job but someone has to do it! 😬✌🌅🎶

No help was recieved.. @j-money is a lazy bastard 😂

Fuck @j-money! Get that lazy bastard out of bed. You ain't his bitch.

Lol. Certainly not. Just trying to make sure I get my deposit back. Trust me I left him his share of cleaning to do.

Birthday spankings. Looking forward to that!!

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 73% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93