Resupplied on #themorningbowl

I picked up a extra 5K Actifit steps after posting last night.. but with good reason. I had to have weed. Gotta say Colorado sure does spoil me when it comes to accessibility.. around these parts you buy in the alley behind the bar long after sunset..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire on a joint..

Peace out ya'll..Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Motherfucking mission accomplished! Bwa hahaaa, would have loved to see that dog turd joint! Nice low tide, should have found us some shells!

There aren't a lot of shells on this beach.. I picked up a bunch of sea glass tho

Mission fuckin accomplished!

I was thinking that I am going to miss the sound of the surf in the morning bowl when you are back stateside but then I realized you will probably be in the awesome wilderness or on an adventure in the block chain bus. How is my mystery machine doing?

Posted using Partiko iOS

it's in storage

I need to replenish my stash too. I've been out since Christmas. You think it is hard there to find weed be glad you don't live in Arkansas LOL.

I used to lol. You're up near the college you should get it all over the place

I'm 45 mins from town and the college. Plus when I am in town I avoid that place like the plague. I've got a few old posts from around the college but I rarely go there. I'm anti-social and don't talk to people when I'm out. I just people watch for the most part.

Good mornin! Glad your mission was successful. The water is looking calm today. Your tan is looking great! You've been catching all the sun's rays! Enjoy your day steembro✌🌅🌻🎶

The water looked real low.. like there's a leak in the ocean and some drained out

Fuck! That means tidal wave doesnt it.....

If it's sudden it does

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 70% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95