Shit fuck Saturday on #themorningbowl

What a difference 24 hours can make.. from the highs of opening night hockey and a great day to the depths of despair.. its like a roller coaster.. buckle up bitches its time for..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Shit Fuck Saturday..

Peace out y'all... Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Ah man I am sorry you had to go through that. I will double up my regular pittance of an upvote in hopes I will be able to buy you a lighter with Marlians tokens down the line.

That bowl will start the day in a better direction I know it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome.. I'll add them to the collection of MARLIANS I already have..

How many you got staked?

Nice. I have SPORTS and WEED stacked right now

Haha yah man me too. Only 10k sports an 100 or so weed as I need to post more sports and leave the weed to the experts.

What up. Smoke one for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Shit man what is the matter with people.we all got to live in this world.
On the up side were they that desperate. Did they need your old clothes Dude.
Can't imagine how you feel Buddy.😑😑

Posted using Partiko Android

WTF? People are savages. That sucks so hard

Well that sucks Dave. I hope you find the bastard that stole your shit. Probably a tweeker.

Damn man sorry to hear that. I'm always paranoid about that sort of thing happening. We have lots of spare gear, propane stove, tents etc if you need anything.

We might be able to use a stove.. I'll keep you posted..

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 43% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97