Surprise on #themorningbowl

Came up to Denver morning.. over in the Littleton ghetto.. let's pop in on my boy Josh unannounced for some filming of..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Surprise..

Peace out ya'll..Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Hahah! Whistledick and the jerkoffs!

Though,on the video, that j looked a little loose and fit to be doing some serious canoeing. Turn out okay?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Smoked like a BOSS

ROFLMFAO!!!! Dipshit Democracy on the Morning Bowl HA HA! You think that's a ghetto you should see our place. We got a pile of cat shit the size of a pile of dinosaur shit out in the front yard from all the cat litter we go through LOL. Redneck cats!

It's the inbreeding..

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 15% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94