#themorningbowl from NW Indiana

Morning everyone.. I made it to Northwest Indiana last night to pick up weed for my time here.. My friend said it came from Michigan.. let's sample it today on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire on the Gorilla..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Hey man! Good to see another show. It's pretty much the only show i watch. Good for you for keeping it real. Hope you've enjoyed your GG. Have an awesome day! ✌🏿🌸🌿

I'm flattered.. I'm working on the awesome day right now.. so far so good..

Good for you! You are a star. Not just any star but a cool star the kind they all want to be like. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Morning Dave. Glad you made it in one piece. Sounds like Michigan has better weed than Colorado. Enjoy your Gorilla Glue HA HA.
PEACE OUT!

No chance. Plus this is 3 times more expensive.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 38% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 35% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You're damn near in my backyard. Let me know if you make it up to Michigan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gorilla glue will keep you together on a road trip.

Hopefully you are not stuck in another Hyundai with the hidden fuel door button.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97