#themorningbowl introduces @sircoughsalot

So today is the day.. time to smoke that Strawberry lemonade joint I got for my birthday.. I decided to film at a local park.. a couple hits on this joint and a long lost friend shows up.. introducing @sircoughsalot today on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Happy birthday to me..

Peace out y'all..Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Happy birthday again man! looks like a sick spot for the morning bowl. Sounds like it was a nice tasting joint! they tend to kick ass in the morning!

Sounds dam delicious! hAPPY bIRTHDAY! :p

Strawberry lemonade sounds like the start of a wonderful day.

That baby has some kick!! I hope you're doing A OK by now! What a nice spot to enjoy that fine looking joint. 🍋✌🏿❤🧡💚

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 34% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94