#themorningbowl takes a ride

Do not attempt at but today we're smoking and driving while headed to do mystery shops.. join me for some scenery and some smoking on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking and driving..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

I always like the ones where you take us somewhere or show us something new. But your "driving" me crazy with this vertical camera angle. :p

Posted using Partiko Android

DOGGO WANTS TO DRIVE, DAVE.

I offered. She tried but it turns out DOGGO lacks the opposable thumbs required to get the car in gear..

Alright Dave! Puttin the hammer down on the mystery shops. Have you had to give a bad report due to shitty service yet? That would be cool if you could do a mystery shop for the dispensaries. Go in there and smoke all their shit and if it isn't any good you can give them a bad review HA HA.

I'd love to review dispensaries and get paid for it

The app Field Agent gave me the option to do a mystery shop at two dispensaries - but the issue is you need to spend money and then you are compensated after. They don't take long to pay you or anything, but I didn't have money for shit at the time. But the deal was they would reimburse you for up to a $50 purchase plus pay you ten bucks for reviewing. I was like, damn, if I had a spare $50 I could not need to access for a week, I don't even use pot, but I'd do that. XD

That is pretty cool. Glad to know they work for dispensaries too. I remember many moons ago when I worked in fast food having to worry about being mystery shopped. I was mystery shopped before and every time they came in I always got a good review and passed flying colors.

My only question was, is it even legal to take photos in a dispensary? But maybe they wouldn't ask for photos inside, only of your purchase and the outside of the store, or something. I would think it was harder to be sneaky about it in a dispensary, it's not like a busy, crowded supermarket. LOL

I got away with making a short video in a dispensary 3 years ago. I posted it last year. They let me into a dispensary using my Common Law ID and I filmed my interaction getting in and everything.

Oh that's cool. I think in Colorado they want a state ID, glad they let you use yours there.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just posted pics from inside the dispensary

This is me 3 years ago in Vancouver Washington, just over the bridge from Portland. This was when I was still housless living in my van. Refusing to have any government issued form of identification makes my life rather difficult but I did make it work to prove that this Sovereign stuff works.

Pic of the building. Pic of the receipt. Name and description of budtender. Time. Those would be my guesses..

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 49% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95