Up high and getting higher on #themorningbowl

Good morning.. Today I'm filming from the continental divide at Monarch Pass on my way to a mystery shop in Gunnison.. I'll say this about Monarch Pass.. it's fucking cold up here.. let's get higher on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

High and getter higher..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Don't you go where Alaska goes, don't you eat that yellow snow. Bonus points if you know the reference Dave. I knew there was going to be snow. Just like you said HA HA. Look at all the global warming!

I hope you enjoyed your morning bowl. I haven't smoked a bowl in a very long time. That's a cool pipe.

I once took a gondola across the continental divide on a ski hill near Banff up in Canada. I think it was called Sunshine Peak.

Enjoy your high trip....

I actually prefer joints.. but you know.. that whole variety thing..

Man that snow crunching under the tires is reminding me if the long winter I am a month or so away from. Dammit!

Since you hate them so much, I am going to pick New England for 5 STEEM at home to beat up on the shittiest franchise in the NFL.

Felt dirty rooting for them against those bums.

No shit.. I was rooting for them too.. @summertooth had 20 on the Skidmarks

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 29% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61