You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working on #themorningbowl

I remember when I had teeth pulled a few years ago I ate edibles for two days. It burned trying to smoke and plus I really didn't want to risk an infection. Not taking care of your teeth can kill you so I was careful to just let my mouth heal for two days. I still have my teeth too LOL. I was planning on one day having them wrapped like jewelry. Might sound gross but I think my teeth look pretty cool. I mean in Florida wearing shark teeth necklaces are a thing so what is wrong with wearing your own tooth?

Sort:  

Wearing your own tooth? Sounds weird. Kinda like rubbing the lotion on the skin..

Yeah I know. It wouldn't be a permanent thing. Just something to wear every now and then. Be a good conversation starter. I can make up all kinds of bullshit about the tooth. Tell people stupid shit like it was the tooth of the last snowflake I dealt with shoving Tide Pods up his ass and stuff. Funny shit! Who knows what kind of stories I can make up about the tooth HA HA! I'm laughing already.

Thank you @tommytknockers! You guys rock!

Lmao I didn't think about it from that perspective

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81