You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest time on #themorningbowl

Hahah the energy is back! Glad to see you feeling better.

With that grown ass man roach added to the bag, I am gonna say 18.

(Am I the only one who paused the video to get a closer look? ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Seriously i tried that but a big ass play button went across the screen so it did not help at all really LOL

I was wondering that myself.. that's why I didn't keep it in view for long

🎁 Hi @zekepickleman! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: February 5 2019 Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77