Cui Bono? Who benefits from the ThemTube Incident? Police found Nasim Aghdam before incident. - DTUBE Version

in #themtubehq6 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

The big question with these events, no matter what happened, who benefits? Cui Bono? Is the real question we need to be asking, and the obvious answer is "Themtube".

This entire situation stinks to high hell of being a FF and or a complete H. It definitely is not organic, there are way too many signs here right off the bat that this thing is not what we are being told.

The Police found this alleged shooter asleep at the wheel of her car after her parents warned the police she might be on her way to ThemTube to cause problems becuse she was angry. Read it yourself, once again the Police were warned and could have intervened before hand, and they were provably in contact with this person before another mass shooting event: https://www.mercurynews.com/2018/04/03/youtube-shooters-father-says-she-was-angry-at-company/

My tweet: https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth/status/981650679432384512

Article I learned about this Police connection from: https://steemit.com/news/@venomnymous/police-had-contact-with-the-shooter-just-hours-before-attack-at-youtubehq

CNN is now covering this trying to spin this: https://www.cnn.com/2018/04/04/us/who-is-nasim-aghdam-youtube-shooter/

Thanks for watching, please leave your comments below on steemit especially. If you find good leads I will give you a 100% upvote on steemit for solid info dropped in the comment sections. Let's open source this investigation on an open and decentralized blockchain.

Cheers, and God Bless everyone!

Thanks so much for watching this on DTUBE!

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/qukGpA6

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Titus Frost 1984 YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/
  14. Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
  15. Twitch:
  • Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost
  • Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

    Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

    LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

    Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

    Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


    ▶️ DTube
    ▶️ IPFS

    Sort:  

    Titus, THANK YOU for what you do. I have followed you for years on youtube, was very pleased to find you here. I am still just a little fish, but I am putting you on autovote not just because your work is so excellent, but because you are ENGAGED with your supporters. I am NOT asking you to upvote me, I am letting you know I appreciate that you upvote other steemians. I got curious and started looking at the outgoing votes of some of the big accounts, and most of them just do not upvote anyone else. My autovote is not much, but it is my gesture of appreciation for your contribution to steemit quality and community.

    This post was better than a drunken monkey knife fight

    Youtube is a slut.

    oh thank you thats is great

    This person is a MTF (Male To Female) transgender. They have a VERY LARGE trachea.

    It isn't an issue of being transgender, but it is another issue of deception.

    We are being lied to on a grand scale, but you have to do the research yourself because we all open our eyes more and more each day when we really look at what has been deceiving us for decades in the media.

    You could find out from her or his parents... I can see it being questionable but i think this organisms chromosomes are and were always Xx

    @moophatcow. You don't have much of a history, though you have been on Steemit since September 2017. Why are you still at "25"? It doesn't take much time to gain at least 10 more points on your rating. Did someone flag you?

    Maybe because your comments aren't exactly relevant to the discussion? Just curious.

    I keep going back to youtube for american intelligence media and so i havent really did much steaming... I made an account because x22 report said give her a try i enjoy the platform but dont think more social media is the answer so steemit is comparatively similar to methedone imho or maybe the opposite idk i only got 25 points although i absolutely disagree with your last part of your comment where you say my comment was irrelevant to the discussion because i was stating that i thought this poor soul was a girl originally without refering to what gender she is but what chromosome combination was granted at birth or inception or wtfe my father and i agreed she was kinda pretty in a different... An exotic type of way when i asked if he heard about youtube being shot up... i dont understand the need for an investigation but i do appreciate the views if you looked through my posts and would give any advice a 5 second try

    @moophatcow

    Did you watch the video? Watch the video and videos by Mr. E.

    What is to be gained by deceiving the global populace? How are we being steered? Why would various governments want to control the masses? What is at the core of this agenda?

    full skelton male:female conparison.jpg

    As the saying in America goes, "You can lead a horse to water, but you cannot make him drink."

    I am not going to give you all the answers, my friend. You must seek them yourself. That is the only way you will really learn. Good luck!

    Ive had a run in with blm trannies at the river last memorial day weekend and id blame yuri bezmanovs ideological subversion and moral degradation for them... They had tits cut off and "WENT TO COLLEGE!!!" They told me... They were drinking lean and shamed me for being white so i told them to begone from my fire ,demons... and they went away talking shit... Im no farm animal or insect they were afraid and i welcomed them and they were gone when they werent... This guy isnt even at the tip of the turd he just smells sometjing

    I agree about her "videos". I noticed right away it looks totally computer generated. SHE even looks computer generated. Is that why she never smiles, smirks, or shows any facial emotion? We both produce videos and she is supposedly as skilled as we are. You know the CGI capabilities of the clowns. We look at public generated content all day every day. I noticed the difference right away. I bet her "parents" are hired or just made up. A vegan bodybuilding animal lover snapped and did this? Really? Smells like dead fish. They really think they dumbed us ALL down. Well, not all of us.

    Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
    https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.28
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.033
    BTC 62199.58
    ETH 3014.60
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.57