The Namadic Way is back in the game!🐾steemCreated with Sketch.

Yesterday evening was magical 🌄
I flew among the birds & into the clouds
This is what I call #Paradise
This is what I call #Home

I wish every person who reads this post to feel as happy & whole as I am right now 🐾

For those who do not know me right now,
my name is "Robin" & meet my traveling Bordercollie "Nama" short for "Namasté" (see photos)

After 27 years of trying to escape & adapt to our "Modern society matrix" I couldn't bare to finance my own prison any longer! ✊

So we decided to go our own way... @thenamadicway

Beside living fully , my passions are divers:

1*Making vidéos about our travel expériences with some subliminal messages🎬

2* writing songs about what I expérience & feel✍️

3* post beautifull photos to share my every day expériences with my Followers / Namades🖐️

4* exploring our beautifull world while paragliding, rock-climbing, cycling, canouing & raodtripping🐾

5* and most important Spreading & sharing my love & knowledge around the world🌍

Ok so now you know who We are,
let me tell you how happy I am that I finaly found an application @bsteem that I can use to share you my every day expériences on @thenamadicway

To be honnest I got a little bit frustrated about not being able to quickly post my stories on the @steemit-blockchain like I do on facebook & Instagram for example🦋

By the way you can expect the new épisode N26 on my @dtube channel very soon (link is in my bio)

And I would like to thank my brother from another mother @myndnow for his improvised live room-concert on facebook yesterday evening 😊 he inspired me to pick up my Steemit account again by telling me he loved and believed my creations can have a spécial place among the @steemit-community 🍃

I really recommend you to watch his content on @dtubedaily he is a very inspirational person with lots & lots of love to give

Well that is about it for today🤙
Do not hesitate to upvote & resteem this post if you know some people who would be pleased to follow our flying & spiritual adventures with us🦋

And please do comment,
beside making money I am truly here to make friends✌️

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin 🐾

TT04Ec5
CXy6l97
Yr7OCBv
i9OmQR9
YS6taVp
Q4vNT52
NqDRnc6
eeFjLj3

Sort:  

Great Jobs on this post! My New Bots Just gave you a free upvote! mcg6000(DOT)com/booster/

Thank you & your bots my friend 🤖

Great story, nice pics and stay free for as long as it goes. I will reach this kind of freedom in a small way for myself very shortly because i am starting a pilgrimage to take a look at nature and my inner self in a different perspective.
Upvoted U
Smile.jpg

Brother that is awesome to hear🤙
I'l be there with you my friend you got a new follower😉
Thanks for your support won't let you down!
Namasté & Love - Nama & Robin 🐾

Oh and "Bergheil mein freund"✊

I am super stoked to see your channel!

and I am super happy I found a fellow bird ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61