Game of Thrones

in #theories5 years ago

The adventure of Game of Thrones ends at the end of this month. The series began to deviate from the first seasons in a slightly different direction. That's how many theories go through my mind. I don't care about it or it doesn't happen.

The only thing I care about is that I really like the theory. I'm sure many of you have many theories about this. If you want you can prepare and share your own theories with a separate article or leave a comment here.

The most curious question of the series was always who would sit on an iron board. I'm pretty curious about this, like everyone else. While it may be a little hard to guess that they will be in a series that goes with such a plot, if we look at the last two seasons, we may be able to produce some ideas.

I've thought a few theories on this. Let's see what you think about this after reading. Maybe you have a lot of other theories than mine.

Photo1 Photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66