Will the island sink?

in #theory6 years ago


First of all, I would like to point out that these are only conspiracy theories, I describe them as they are written on the Internet and I never leave my private opinion on the topic I am describing. I do not take responsibility for the credibility of the content, but I would like to highlight that it does not have to be true.


In an uncommon report from Hawaii, Alex Jones channels Rep. Hank Johnson who once recommended an island would overturn in the event that it progressed toward becoming overpopulated.


And what do you think about this topic?

I would like to hear your opinions!

What would you like to see in the book of secrets next time?

I encourage you to leave a comment and upvote if you liked it!

Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hello bookofsecrets!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80