Positivity :)

in #theprophet06 years ago (edited)


If you guys have anything to say, feel free to leave comments, in 2017, I had plenty of learning experiences, positive and negative, but all I am going to do is live and learn, that is what life is about. 2018 will be great for everybody within the crypto-space! Expect more posts from me in the future, I have the ambition to get back in my old groove. 2018 is bringing out a new Nolan :)
Sort:  

I think this is the first time I actually saw a picture of you 😍

Question: what do you think about EOS?

And happy new year , may God bless us all through this year

Been wondering where the hell you were . . .

Glad to see you back in your old groove... Happy New Year!

Hey Nolan Happy New Year :)

Great to see you posting! Happy new year.

Happy New Year bruv, to 2018!

Keep it up man. Darn you are growing up fast

Great to have you back. I agree with you 2018 will be an amazing year. Anyone told you ,you look like Justin Beiber?

Plenty of people, to 2018 my brother!

Hi Nolan, Nice to see you posting. How are you? You look grown up man. Happy new year, May God Bless you stay cool and kind. 😃

Hi Nyl,

Doing well, thanks! Happy Holidays!

Happy New Year my man! Yes please more posts from you.
Looking good in those pics. Lady killer!

Upvoted

Happy New Year Geek! Good to hear from you, I will have to stop by SteemSpeak sometime soon. Thanks haha!

Good job man! Good Job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78