You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have no problem with @haejin making money - but enough with the masturbation!

in #thepurge6 years ago

OMFG IMMA UPVOTE MY ALL MY OWN POSTS!!!!

I am glad to see the people with the power aren't all selfish and greedy. If it were that way the foundation of Steemit would be very fragile.

Sort:  

So true my friends. I hope to get support from people with power soon. That is part of my prayer. Nice comment my friend

This economy is Proof of Brain based, the only way to make it is to use your brain in how to get it. You have ways of communicating and over 200 upvote bots that can trend your content if you invest in it... Here is some money, play with it when it pays out and do not be so scared of everyone and everything. Just use your brain and get the (right) attention.

Most of the bots including us are constructed in favor of the user. https://steembottracker.com/ However we can never guarantee anything other than code is law and open source.

Have fun with it when your content is great.

Thank You very much my friend @booster
I am definitely going to invest in your bot.
Thank you for this little piece of advice. I was actually scared of whales and was intimidated when I see their payouts and support from other users.
Even when i post quality content, I don't get noticed.
Thanks for boosting my confidence.

I know about @booster. When I bought vote by 3 sbd from booster in my #introduceyourself post. I got a big vote from booster. Thank @booster for your big support.

@booster you are doing very good job, From my point of view you are a great man, because you can helps the other peoples.

Don't you understand, he's going to flag the donkeys!!!! :O

I also agree with you dear @booster:- You are a great soul. May God bless you.

Sir you so great man........best of luck

Thank You very much my friend @booster
I am definitely going to invest in your bot.
Thank you for this little piece of advice. I was actually scared of whales and was intimidated when I see their payouts and support from other users.

Can you post a step by step guide how to use your services for lay minnows?

Im a huge costumer and can confirm 99% of your votes to me is beneficial for me.

Thanks alot!

Great bot

Mine and @ranchorelaxo's reversal of ALL your upvotes will soon be automated. More to come! Thanks for your codes!

Meanwhile, go ahead, downvote 390 times per month and use your "DELEGATED" SP to the fullest of your fiduciary responsibility to downvote my posts!

you are right @timbo some peoples helps the other, but some are not.
@booster help the other peoples.

Absolutely there are many peoples who are not selfish and help other peoples instead of wasting their upvotes I always remember such great peoples @timbo

Absolutely its right..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88