11 Things I Learned From the AMA Session by Witness @TheRealWolf Hosted By Community Supporter @Meno

in #therealwolf6 years ago

A few days ago, @TheRealWolf, announced an AMA session hosted by @meno on @dlive wherein he asked Steemians to submit their questions that they wanted to ask him. Now, without even completing the whole post, I quickly submitted my three questions through a google form mentioned in the post. I am an avid follower of TRW since the point I got to know about Smartsteem. Let's give a little introduction about him and then we will move on to the learnings from the inspiring session.

Main Image.png

Who Is @TheRealWolf?

For a few people who do not know much about him, I want to introduce him here. He is a Steem Witness from the North of Germany and a very active Software Developer. He is the creator and owner of @smartsteem, Steem-Chat Wallet and Witness Essentials. Now the idea of this @dlive AMA was to clear some of the apprehensions people were having about him. Until this session, I did not know anything about him except for the fact that he is a kickass Steemprenuer which he mentioned several times in the session. From the past one year, he has dedicated his blood and soul to the blockchain. In the session, many things were discussed about Steem, his thoughts and goals towards it.

Things I Learned From The AMA Session

Personally I enjoyed the session very much. I was there for almost 1 hour 30 minutes and covered the missing minutes later on. I actually hear the whole session two times once it was over and prepared this list of things I learned from the session. This is especially for those people who cannot watch it or missed it somehow. I am sure not all of us have time to cover a 2 hour long session so here goes the golden nuggets from the discussion:

AMA Session1.png

AMA Session2.png

Watch it directly on @dlive

Thumbnail

I would suggest everyone to listen to the last 11 minutes because they are freaking golden. A surprise from @therealwolf to @meno and @helpie community and some great words to end.

"When I joined STEEM, I wanted to reach to a stage where I have power to support the good members/projects of the community" - @therealwolf

This is the same philosophy that drives me everyday to be active here because I have seen what Steem can do. I have helped many people myself and got help from complete strangers. I still remember the day when I made an Inforgraphic about @smartsteem and it was highly appreciated by @therealwolf. Honestly, it was the kickstart of my STEEM career and since then, I never looked back.

The End Note

I just want to thank both of these good human beings to host this event and I hope I get to see them again and again. Possibly more people and witnesses joining into these interesting discussions. Personally I loved the quirky expressions made by @meno and his hilarious comments. The way @therealwolf handled all the questions was pretty badass. He made a lot of sense to me and all in all it was a great, entertaining and informative session. Thank you so much guys!

Support @TheRealWolf Witness

If you support his work then please vote for his Witness. You can go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and upvote for him Or you can simply click the below Link and vote directly through Steem Connect:

Vote For @TheRealWolf

Set Proxy @TheRealWolf

Support @Helpie

@Helpie is a community abundance project started by @meno and @pechichemena supported by a good number of witnesses. This project support minnows with upvotes and finds new talent on the blockchain. Please consider helping them with your delegations:


50 SP Delegation
100 SP Delegation
250 SP Delegation
500 SP Delegation

Sort:  

Nice summary and graphics and great sign posting @hungryhustle - will definitely follow up on the AMA DLIVE recommendation.

Thank you so much CC. Mega cheers :-) Please have a look when you get time! It's brilliant.

Good Q&A - and a pretty cool ending for @helpie - I'll keep finger on the pulse for the next one....

try to vote for you sas a witniss but didn't work. Try it again 5 minutes :)! You do amazing work!

Congratulations @hungryhustle! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I just spend whole day to made just some steems about 0.2 and you just down voted my comments thanks alot for doing this what i did it wrong just commented on your post twice mistakenly wow is this the whale is doing paying attention to minnows by downvoting what i did wrong was just saying you god bless you and you did this to me by downvoting me thanks alot god bless u again

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude what the fuck! Just look at your last 50 comments. They are pretty much the same. You did not even read my post. There are no photographs in it! And you watched the whole video in like a minute. It's a two hour long video! So get the fuck out of here. Please stop spamming, this will do you no good. That's an advice, not a warning! And stop commenting here on this post and make it a shit show. Fuck off!

@hungryhustle this user is abusing me without reason @steemcleaners

Posted using Partiko Android

No, you are spamming comments. Take a look at your comment history.

Stop spamming, or you will be flagged, and flagged, and flagged.

Leave him alone, okay?

@steemflagrewards comment spam!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @hungryhustle categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

This post was very nice, nice photography, informative thankyou for your hard work keep up the good work god bless you nice video #askmeanything

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemflagrewards comment spam!

What happened now

Posted using Partiko Android

Did i tag someone is that spam i am realy sorry i didnt knew that before it wont happen again

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @hungryhustle categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

So you get alot of money by flaging me

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was very nice, nice photography, informative thankyou for your hard work keep up the good work god bless you nice video #askmeanything

Posted using Partiko Android

I am using app it wrongly commented on your post twice i am really sorry you know what we as minnows tries to get upvotes on comments and like you whales downvoted our comments thanks for your attention whale

Posted using Partiko Android

This was just by mistake i am using app i was trying to press reply button on partiko it commented twice

Posted using Partiko Android

Pressed "Reply" twice... and on +20 different postings?
Yeah, sure.

What you do is Spam.

Ok i understand now commenting same comment is spam i was thinking that posting links in. Comments is spam

Posted using Partiko Android

Please stop spamming my post and do not reply here anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97